Meet the Staff

Michele Nota '87, M.S.'06

Michele Nota '87, M.S.'06

Executive Director
401.874.5496 | mnota@uri.edu
Alexis Giordano

Alexis Giordano

Specialist
401.874.4853 | alexis_giordano@uri.edu
Christina Haas '05

Christina Haas '05

Assistant Director
401.874.7402 | christina_haas@uri.edu
Catherine Hanrahan '79

Catherine Hanrahan '79

Assistant Director, Alumni Finance
401.874.4031 | cathyh@uri.edu
Carol Howland

Carol Howland

Assistant Business Management Officer
401.874.4538 | chowland@uri.edu
Pippa Jack

Pippa Jack

Editor in Chief, QuadAngles alumni magazine

401.874.4517 | pjack@uri.edu

Karen LaPointe '77, M.B.A. '84

Karen LaPointe '77, M.B.A. '84

Associate Director
401.874.2438 | klapointe@uri.edu
Kate Maccarone '08

Kate Maccarone '08

Assistant Director
401.874.4679 | kemaccarone@uri.edu
Alisa Mahoney

Alisa Mahoney

Assistant Business Management Officer
401.874.4538 | amahoney@uri.edu

Nicole Maranhas

Associate Web and Print Editor
401.874.4049 | maranhas@uri.edu
Mary Ann Mazzone

Mary Ann Mazzone

Office Assistant
401.874.2242 | mamazzone@uri.edu
Shawn McCabe

Shawn McCabe

Graduate Assistant
401.874.4513 | shawnmccabe@uri.edu
Meredith Morrow

Meredith Morrow

Program Assistant
401.874.4854 | Meredith_morrow@uri.edu
Adam N. Quinlan

Adam N. Quinlan

Chief Financial Officer
401.874.4490 | aquinlan@uri.edu
Esther Reynoso '15

Esther Reynoso '15

Executive Assistant
401.874.4962 | ereynoso@uri.edu

Samantha Rodrigues '11

Samantha Rodrigues '11

Specialist
401.874.4536 | srodrigues@uri.edu
Karen Rubano

Karen Rubano

Alumni Career Advisor
401.874.9404 | krubano@uri.edu
Amy Simonini

Amy Simonini

Assistant Director
401.874.5808 | asimonini@uri.edu

Samantha Stevens, M.S. '15

Samantha Stevens, M.S. '15

Specialist and Student Alumni Association Advisor
401.874.4604 | smstevens@uri.edu

McKayla Stubbs '16

McKayla Stubbs '16

Program Assistant
401.874.5573 | mckayla_stubbs@uri.edu